Exchange of Souls ForumsCalendarContact Us

Go Back   Exchange of Souls Forums > Scammers and Frauds > Male Frauds

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2006, 03:21 PM
Admin's Avatar
Admin Admin is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 590
Default David Wilson, Joe Martins, Larrythegreat1, Larry Su, des_morgan004, Davis Joens...

Nicks: David Wilson, Joe Martins, Larrythegreat1, Larry Su, des_morgan004, Davis Joens, Kay, Barry Milk, Tom Martins, Dave Stephen Marcus, Dave6877, Jarrod, Ken Bryne, jamesray

E-mails: david_wilson07@yahoo.com, mikey4cute@yahoo.com, larrythegreatguy@yahoo.com, dunoaj@yahoo.co.uk, x_man00740@yahoo.com, kay113@gmail.com, kayode_leye@yahoo.com, muiode123098@yahoo.com, davemarc009@yahoo.com, lilsmithng@yahoo.com, douglasmummydkeloverboy@yahoo.com, stevecole4real@yahoo.com, jarrodwaits@yahoo.com, ken_bryne11@yahoo.com, ojoopqr@yahoo.com, franklewis_001@yahoo.com

IP address: 196.207.13.178, or 216.139.169.195

Yahoo profiles:
http://profiles.yahoo.com/douglasmummydkeloverboy
http://profiles.yahoo.com/lilsmithng
http://profiles.yahoo.com/muiode123098
http://profiles.yahoo.com/x_man00740
http://profiles.yahoo.com/david_wilson07
http://profiles.yahoo.com/dunoaj

uses pictures of "Michael" from FocusHawaii.com
Attached Images
File Type: jpeg DavidWilson1.jpeg (11.4 KB, 3 views)
__________________
Respect the rules and each other. Send me a PM if you have any questions or concerns.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-11-2007, 02:57 PM
Carl Carl is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Repentigny
Posts: 1
Default

Beware of this guy ! He didn't do anything to me YET...That is because I had a hint by viewing this site and the more I looked the more I found out his different personalities. BTW he's also on MySpace now under the name Davis.
Says he's in West Africa on a project for Unicef. Coming bakc to his house In Toronto next week. Divorced for 6 years, has a 15 years old son who's in boarding school.
That guy really knows how to talk and get to your feelings.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-10-2007, 09:36 PM
Amazon47 Amazon47 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1
Default

I feel really scammed, but thank goodness for the power of the internet. I found this Davis Joens guy here thanks to this website. He was promising undying love to me after 2 emails, he got to me from the singles site TRUE. The story as above is the same except he is coming back to his house in Denver--which is close to where I live. I have blocked him on my email program, can anyone tell me if they know what the goal of this person's is--id theft--I need to know of there are other ways I need to protect myself or my information.
Thanks, Amazon47
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-23-2007, 02:15 AM
olgui48 olgui48 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1
Default The same guy

I have received a email from this person in the site Lovehappends, by yesterday. Today the id was hidden. Now he saids he live with his 15yrs son, and in the first email love the people. I search into the net and appears this same reports, into my space. There's many sick people around every where.
Take care.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-24-2007, 05:07 PM
curlywolf curlywolf is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1
Default He's baaaaaaaaaaaaaaack

Just got contacted by him less than an hour ago from LOVEHAPPENS.
I caught him at his own game,he'll have to change profiles again lol.
I reported him to the site,along with all his other names,maybe they'll be able to keep him off there for a few days.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:53 AM.
vBSkinworks


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.